Dissolution of FRANZlegal

FRANZ Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB ceased to exist with effect to 31 December 2020.

Please find below new contact details of the former partners: 

  • Udo von Fragstein, VCvF Rechtsanwälte, Ringelsweide 28, 40223 Düsseldorf, Fon +49 (0)211 368 788 68, mobile +49 (0)173 2976655, e-mail vonfragstein@vcvf.legal, webpage: www.vcvf.legal
  • Dr. Christian Franz, Dr. Christian Franz Rechtsanwälte, Florastraße 75 (Flora und Fauna), 40217 Düsseldorf, Fon +49 (0)211 942 59 850, mobile +49 (0)171 8646883, e-mail franz@franzlawyers.com, webpage: www.franzlawyers.com
  • André Kowalski, Rheinpfad 5, 40667 Meerbusch, Fon +49 (0)2132 995520, mobile +49 (0)172 2642548, fax +49 (0)2132 755137, e-mail andre.kowalski@kowalskilegal.de
  • Matthias Schmidt, Hoteser Weg 46, 47918 Tönisvorst, Fon + 49 (0)2151-6037390, mobile +49 (0)171 8646885, e-mail Matt.Schmidt@web.de
  • Gabriele Hucklenbruch, VCvF Rechtsanwälte, Ringelsweide 28, 40223 Düsseldorf, Fon +49 (0)211 368 788 0, mobile +49 (0)171 8646884, e-mail hucklenbruch@vcvf.legal, webpage: www.vcvf.legal
  • Ute Spiegel, Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht, Schluchterheide 16a, 51469 Bergisch Gladbach, mobile +49 (0)160 978 973 09, e-mail: mail@spiegel-arbeitsrecht.de
  • Axel Staudt, LL.M., Aulinger Rechtsanwälte | Notare, Frankenstraße 348, 45133 Essen, Fon +49 (0)201 959860, mobile +49 (0)160 90652204, e-mal axel.staudt@aulinger.eu, webpage: www.aulinger.eu
  • Karsten Korrat, Friederike-Fliedner-Weg 22a, 40489 Düsseldorf, Fon +49 (0)211 65583671, e-mail korrat@t-online.de
  • Patrick Vogt, VCvF Rechtsanwälte, Ringelsweide 28, 40223 Düsseldorf, Fon +49 (0)211 368 788 88, mobile +49 (0)176 10024991, e-mail vogt@vcvf.legal, webpage: www.vcvf.legal
  • Christoph Neven, WR Legal, Niederkasseler Lohweg 18, 40547 Düsseldorf, Fon +49 (0)211 50666670, +49 (0)170 7926652, e-mail neven@wr-legal.de
  • Antonio Calderón, VCvF Rechtsanwälte, Ringelsweide 28, 40223 Düsseldorf, Fon +49 (0)211 368 788 95, e-mail calderon@vcvf.legal, webpage: www.vcvf.legal
  • Sebastian Henning, VCvF Rechtsanwälte, Ringelsweide 28, 40223 Düsseldorf, Fon +49 (0)211 368 788 0, e-mail henning@vcvf.legal, webpage: www.vcvf.legal